2021 International Conference on Structural Engineering and Industrial Technology (SEIT 2021)
Technical Committees

Prof. Fei Xing, Shenyang University of Technology

Prof. Dexi Wang, Shenyang University of Technology

Prof. Chi-Feng Chen, National Central University, Taiwan, China

Prof. Badrul Hisham Ahmad, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka

Prof. Norhaliza Abdul Wahab, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia 

Prof. Keishi Matsuda, Matsuyama University, Japan 

Prof. Ikuo IHARA, Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan 

Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan 

Prof. Jyhjong Lin, Department of Information Management, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan 

Prof. Mohammad Ismail, University Technology Malaysia

A. Prof. Hwang Sheng Lee, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR)

A. Prof. Jiang Zhu, Tokyo Institute of Technology

A. Prof. Md Mozasser Rahman, International Islamic University Malaysia

A. Prof. Saman Abdanan Mehdizadeh, Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources University of Khuzestan

A.Prof. Peng-Sheng Chen, Cheng Chung University, Taiwan, China

Dr. Hamza Soualhi, University of Cergy-Pontoise, France

Dr. Kamal Jain, Indian Institute of technology Roorkee, India

Dr. Linqi Song, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China